Customer Reviews for Ferber Resort Properties

Great Place, Good Rate

Great Place, Good Rate

5 Star Rating

A great place to stay at a good rate for the area. We definitely enjoyed our stay and won’t stay anywhere else when we return. Great location, friendly staff, free Wi Fi, pool, great view, free breakfast, right across street from Zion shuttle.

— Joshua
May 21, 2012

Beauty and Magnificence

Beauty and Magnificence

5 Star Rating

We have been camping twice a year at the Zion Canyon Campground for 10 years. The grounds and facilities are beautiful, comfortable, and immaculate. The hospitality of the Ferbers and their staff is superb. No words can adequately convey the beauty and magnificence of Zion Canyon and the surrounding area. If you only camp or RV once a year, this has to be the top of your short list!!

— Scott & Sandy Evers
July 19, 2011

family-reunion

Great for Family Reunion!

4 Star Rating

We are part of the Durfey Reunion. We are at Zion Canyon Campground every year on the 4th of July weekend with about 150 people other people in the reunion.

— Robert Hazard
July 6, 2006

Always Friendly and Helpful

Always Friendly and Helpful

5 Star Rating

We have visited the Ferber Resorts for years and always find them always to be very friendly and helpful. They have become “true friends” and we look forward to seeing them each year. The rooms and views are the “best”. Thanx for your hospitality!

— Larry & Sandy Fick
August 3, 2007

The Bestest!

The Bestest!

5 Star Rating

Everything was great! The staff was instrumental in the ENORMOUSLY great success of my visit to Zion Nat’l Park! From the spotless room w/great view, to the recommended restaurant, and the suggested hottub visit where I enjoyed a full moon rising above the jagged mtn. tops. Even the generous continental breakfast was very satisfying! Hats off and kudos!!

— Anonymous
November 25, 2005

Wonderful Place

Wonderful Place

5 Star Rating

Wonderful place, very comfortable with all state of the art accomadations. Good job, cant wait to come back next year!

— Paul & Deborah Potter
June 1, 2009

beautiful-view

Priceless View from the Campground

5 Star Rating

The view from the campground is priceless! The campground is beautiful and well worth the drive from California.

— Megan Stansell
May 16, 2010

No Other Campgrounds Come Close

No Other Campgrounds Come Close

5 Star Rating

I’ve stayed at the Zion Canyon Campground on four seperate trips and can’t help but be impressed each time at the quality of the faciilities and the wonderful location near the main gates of the park. It’s become a necessity when I go to Zion to stay at the Zion Canyon Campground because no other campgrounds in the area hold a candle to it

— Ryan Jordan
May 4, 2010

Want to see more?

See All Reviews

Want to see reviews about a specific property?

Just click on the image below!

Zion Canyon Campground Quality Inn Springdale Montclair Inn & Suites